Connect with us


Brandy – B7



Brandy B7 Alubm Zip Download

Brandy B7 Album Zip Download

American singer Brandy Norwood comes through with this amazing new song album titled B7 and right here is your free zip audio download.

Brandy B7 Album Release Date

B7 is the upcoming seventh studio album by American singer Brandy Norwood. It is due to be released on July 31, 2020, through Brandy’s imprint, Brand Nu, Inc and eOneB7 will be Norwood’s first studio album since Two Eleven (2012). The album was preceded by the release of a promotional single titled “Freedom Rings” as well as lead single “Baby Mama” featuring Chance the Rapper. Norwood’s collaboration with Canadian singer-songwriter Daniel Caesar, “Love Again” is also included on the album.

Brandy B7 Album Tracklist

1. Brandy Norwood Saving All My Love Mp3 Song Download
2. Brandy Norwood Unconditional Oceans Mp3 Song Download
3. Brandy Norwood Rather Be Mp3 Song Download
4. Brandy Norwood All My Life, Pt. 1 Mp3 Song Download
5. Brandy Norwood Lucid Dreams Mp3 Song Download
6. Brandy Norwood Borderline Mp3 Song Download
7. Brandy Norwood No Tomorrow Mp3 Song Download
8. Brandy Norwood Say Something Mp3 Song Download
9. Brandy Norwood All My Life, Pt. 2 Mp3 Song Download
10. Brandy Norwood I Am More Mp3 Song Download
11. Brandy Norwood High Heels (featuring Sy’rai) Mp3 Song Download
12. Brandy Norwood Baby Mama (featuring Chance the Rapper ) Mp3 Song Download
13. Brandy Norwood All My Life, Pt. 3 Mp3 Song Download
14. Brandy Norwood Love Again (with Daniel Caesar) Mp3 Song Download
15. Brandy Norwood Bye Bipolar Mp3 Song Download
16. Brandy Norwood Freedom Rings Mp3 Song Download

Download Full Album Zip

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.